Gdansk Window Factory


Gdańska Fabryka Okien Sp. z o.o.
Gdansk Window Factory Ltd

Slupska Street 54
80-392 Gdansk
Telephone: ☎ 58 320 22 11
Fax: ? +48 58 301 46 07
E-mail: biuro@gfo.com.pl

Company registration numbers:
NIP: 5832784641
KRS: 0000117371
REGON: 192745171

Bank account numbers:
PLN ACCOUNT: BANK PKO BP
57 1020 1811 0000 0802 0127 2764
EUR ACCOUNT: BANK PKO BP
12 1020 1811 0000 0802 0127 2798
SWIFT PKOPLPW

Opening hours:
Pn. – Pt. 7.30 – 18.00
Sob. 9.00 – 13.00

CONTACT:

Sales Departament (Quotations):
telephone: ☎ 58 320 22 11
e-mail: gfo@gfo.com.pl

Export Departament:
telephone: ☎ +48 58 320 63 44
e-mail: export@gfo.com.pl

Production Departament:
e-mail: produkcja@gfo.com.pl

Accounting Departament:
telephone: ☎ 58 320 63 47
e-mail: ksiegowosc@gfo.com.pl

Service Departament:
Telephone: ☎ 58 320 63 43
telefon: ? +48 601 22 71 79
e-mail: serwis@gfo.com.pl

 


Sell places in Gdansk and Gdynia, Poland:

  • PCV Window Factory Gdansk Oliwa | Slupska Street 54 | Phone: +48 320 22 11 | oliwa@gfo.com.pl;
  • PCV Window Factory Gdansk Siedlce | Kartuska Street 45 | Phone: +48 58 303 34 51 | siedlce@gfo.com.pl;
  • PCV Window Factory Gdansk Przymorze | Chlopska Street 72 | Phone: +48 58 558 54 54 | przymorze@gfo.com.pl;
  • Window Factory Gdynia | Wielkopolska Street 22 | Phone: +48 58 664 60 49 | gdynia@gfo.com.pl;
  • Window Factory Trabki Wielkie | Gdanska Strreet 1i | Phone: +48 601 920 029 | trabki@gfo.com.pl;
  • Window Factory Gdynia | Morska Str. 168 | Phone: +48 58 320 22 10.

 

Are you looking for reliable windows? Do you have problems with your existing windows? Please fill in a form, write an email or just call. Our qualified staff are at your disposal. We will answer your questions about up-to-date windows installation trends, advise you how to choose good windows to save your money on heating and make a relevant quotation for you.
Do not wait, you can get useful information now. Whenever you build a house or replace your existing windows with new ones, do not hesitate and send us your inquiry or call. Our sales team will be pleased to answer all your questions, no matter how advanced in building matters you are. You will get a quotation within hours with no obligation.

Gdansk Window Factory

You are the one who matters!